Pierre-Marc Meunier
Pierre-Marc Meunier, Consul-Source Inc.

Founding Partner of Consul-Source and creator of the model Leadership 3A and the serious game Climat-e, Pierre-Marc holds a master's degree in Human Relations Psychology from Sherbrooke’s University. Psychologist for twenty-seven years and a respected and sought-after consultant, trainer and coach, he is working with organizations to coach and guide managers, supervisors and employees in the process of change. He is interested in paradoxical situations and in using each person's strengths to make progress. He taught as a lecturer at Sherbrooke University, in Psychology and in Management.

He has published many books, developed two serious games and created several other simulations to select, train and empower managers and leaders. Take a look!

Contact : p.m.meunier@leadership3a.com

Hélène Lepire
Hélène Lepire, Consul-Source Inc.

Co-founding Partner, Hélène assumes the overall coordination of Consul-Source. Over the last thirty years, she was mainly involved in evaluating potential and management skills. She has also headed a number of surveys for public-sector, para-public and private-sector organizations. She taught Psychology as a lecturer in psychology and supervised Master's students for a number of years at Sherbrooke University.

Contact : h.lepire@leadership3a.com

Geneviève Meunier, Montréal
Geneviève Meunier, Montréal

Geneviève holds a master's degree in Communication (2009) from UQAM, where she explored the key factors for the efficiency in training. A former director of a community-based organization, Geneviève assists and empowers managers, leaders and teams, in their efforts towards real changes and results.

Jean-François Brault, Dialogue Gestion Conseil, Montréal
Jean-François Brault, Dialogue Gestion Conseil, Montréal

Jean-François combines 19 years of experience in training, management coaching, team building, leadership development, and change management in Canada, the U.S.A., France, Taiwan and Algeria. As an ongoing learner, he has obtained various certifications with CFC Consulting Group, ICA USA, DDI Canada, Scott Peck’s Foundation for Community Encouragement and Human Synergistics. He is recognized for his skills as coach and facilitator and has demonstrated his adaptability by successfully leading interventions at all levels in organisations and in diverse cultural settings. He is fluent in French and English and functional in Mandarin Chinese. He is a human ressources practitioner certified by l’"Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines agrées du Québec".

Mark Norman, Hearth of the Matter, Belleville, Ontario
Mark Norman, Heart of the Matter Consulting, Ontario

Mark has over 30 years of consulting, coaching and training experience. Specializing in human dynamics in the workplace, Mark assists leaders, teams, departments and whole organizations in developing positive cultures that get results.

Gary MacDonald, Belleville, Ontario
Gary MacDonald, Clearview Consulting & Counselling Services, Ontario

Gary brings 42 years of experience in non-profit leadership and is known for his ability to inspire and motivate clients to achieve excellence in their own work and enhance the performance of their organizations. 

To offer you the best service, we also work in close collaboration with :

Loyalist Training and Development Center, MS Tiffeny Dyck.

Pierre-Marc Meunier
Pierre-Marc Meunier, Consul-Source Inc.

Fondateur de Consul-Source et créateur du modèle Leadership 3A et du jeu sérieux Climat-e, Pierre-Marc détient une maîtrise en psychologie des relations humaines.  Il est intervenu pendant 27 ans comme psychologue du travail; il a enseigné, comme chargé de cours, à l'Université de Sherbrooke en psychologie et en administration. Il se consacre maintenant à des mandats de coaching, de formation et de conseil, dans des organisations de toutes formes, afin de guider dirigeants, cadres et employés dans leur démarche de changement. Il est reconnu pour ses approches originales et paradoxales face à la vie organisationnelle: conflits énergivores, leadership / autorité embourbés, rôles restrictifs ou trop larges, équipes disloquées.

Il a publié plusieurs livres, conçu deux jeux sérieux, et créé plusieurs autres simulations pour sélectionner, outiller et former les leaders et les gestionnaires. Voyez lesquels!

Contact :  p.m.meunier@leadership3a.com 

Hélène Lepire
Hélène Lepire, Consul-Source Inc.

Après avoir travaillé à titre de psychologue organisationnelle pendant près de 30 ans, Hélène occupe dorénavant les fonctions de direction générale pour Consul-Source.  Auparavant, elle était directrice du secteur des évaluations de potentiel, en plus de mener de nombreux sondages pour des organisations des secteurs publics, parapublics et privés. Elle a assumé plusieurs charges de cours en psychologie à l'Université de Sherbrooke et elle a supervisé des étudiants de baccalauréat et de Maîtrise.

Contact : h.lepire@leadership3a.com

Geneviève Meunier, Montréal
Geneviève Meunier, Montréal

Psychosociologue du travail, Geneviève a complété une maîtrise en communication organisationnelle (2009) où elle s'est penchée sur l'efficacité des formations. Particulièrement intéressée par la communication et par l’influence, elle amène les individus à visualiser leur impact et à choisir le bon outil, au bon moment, avec la bonne personne.

Après avoir assumé la direction d’un organisme communautaire, Geneviève a facilité la consolidation d’équipes de cadres et a fait du coaching autant auprès de superviseurs, de conseillers que de directeurs. Elle a conçu ou animé de nombreuses formations portant sur des thèmes tels que le développement du leadership 3A, la communication et la motivation au travail. Sa collaboration avec Consul-Source, qui s’est officialisée en 2012, ainsi que ses différents mandats en communication et développement organisationnel l’ont amenée à travailler au sein de petites et de grandes organisations dans plusieurs régions du Québec.

Dynamique, enjouée et à l’écoute, Geneviève sait saisir les opportunités qui se présentent pour en faire des occasions d’apprentissage. 

Contact : g.meunier@leadership3a.com

Jean-François Brault, Dialogue Gestion Conseil, Montréal
Jean-François Brault, Dialogue Gestion Conseil, Montréal

Jean-François cumule 19 années d'expérience en développement des habiletés de gestion et du leadership,  et en gestion du changement auprès d'organisations des secteurs privé et public, dans le domaine manufacturier et des services.  Il est reconnu pour ses habiletés de coach, de formateur et de facilitateur et il a démontré sa capacité d'adaptation en menant avec succès des interventions à tous les niveaux des organisations dans des environnements de cultures diverses (Canada, Etats-Unis, Taiwan et Algérie). Il passe du français à l'anglais avec aisance et il est fonctionnel en chinois mandarin. Il est CRHA, membre de l'Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines  du Québec, formateur accrédité par la Commission des partenaires du marché du travail, formateur certifié auprès de Development Dimensions Internaltionnal (DDI) et administrateur certifié des outils diagnostiques de Human Synergistics.

Mark Norman, Hearth of the Matter, Belleville, Ontario
Mark Norman, Heart of the Matter Consulting, Ontario

Mark  cumule une expérience de plus de 30 ans dans les domaines de la consultation, du coaching et de la formation. Spécialisé dans les dynamiques humaines en milieu de travail, Mark soutient les leaders, les équipes, les départements et l'organisation toute entière dans le développement d'une culture positive qui donne des résultats.

Gary MacDonald, Belleville, Ontario
Gary MacDonald, Clearview Consulting & Counselling Services, Ontario

Gary cumule plus de 42 ans d'expérience au niveau du leadership au sein des organismes communautaires.   Il est reconnu pour sa capacité à inspirer et à motiver les organisations et les équipes vers l'atteinte de l'excellence personnelle et professionnelle. 

Pour offrir de meilleurs services, nous sommes aussi en maillage étroit avec :

Loyalist Training and Development Center, Belleville, Ontario, MS Tiffeny Dyck.